Archived Board Meetings


district logo
Regular School Board Meeting 06/13/2022

Regular School Board Meeting 06/13/2022

Sat Jun 11 11:13 AM

district logo
School Board Meeting

BCSD Regular Board Meeting 05/09/2022

Sat May 07 08:49 PM

school board special meting logo
BCSD Special Board Meeting

This meeting is to discuss the process of selecting a new Superintendent

Tue Apr 19 11:45 AM

district logo
School Board Meeting

BCSD Monthly Board Meeting Time: Apr 11, 2022 05:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Fri Apr 08 01:42 PM

district logo
Regular School Board Meeting 03/07/2022

Regular School Board Meeting

Tue Mar 08 08:30 AM

logo
Regular School Board Meeting 02/14/2022

Regular Meeting for the Benton County School District

Sun Feb 13 09:39 PM

district logo
Regular School Board Meeting 01/10/2022

Regular Meeting for the Benton County School District

Fri Jan 07 07:30 PM

district logo
School Board Meeting 12/06/21

Regular Meeting for the Benton County School District

Mon Dec 06 04:20 PM

BCSD logo
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING 11-22-2021

Special Called Meeting for the Benton County School District

Mon Nov 22 03:54 PM

district logo
School Board Meeting 11-08-21

Monday 10/18/2021 Regular Meeting of the BCSD Board of Directors starts at 5:30 pm - Meeting links and access available from 5 pm until the meeting is adjourned.

Mon Nov 08 04:47 PM