Archived Board Meetings


Benton Co logo
Regular School Board Meeting 11/17/22

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Nov 14 09:59 AM

district logo
Regular School Board Meeting 10/13/22

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Oct 11 05:36 PM

logo
Regular School Board Meeting 09/12/22

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Sep 12 01:34 PM

logo
Specially Called Board Meeting 08/31/2022

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Sep 01 06:19 PM

logo
Specially Called Board Meeting - 8/18/2022

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Aug 18 12:31 PM

benton co logo
Regular School Board Meeting 08/01/22

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Aug 01 02:59 PM

district logo
Special School Board Meeting 07/08/2022

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Jul 18 09:24 AM

district logo
Special School Board Meeting 06/28/22

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Jun 28 05:28 PM

district logo
Regular School Board Meeting 06/13/2022

Regular School Board Meeting 06/13/2022

Sat Jun 11 11:13 AM

district logo
School Board Meeting

BCSD Regular Board Meeting 05/09/2022

Sat May 07 08:49 PM