School Board Meeting Information


county logo
Emergency Board Meeting 07-22-21

An emergency called meeting of the Board of Directors of Benton County School District will be held July 22, 2021, at 05:30 PM at the Office of the Superintendent Benton County Courthouse 190 Ripley Avenue Ashland, Mississippi

Wed Jul 21 08:34 PM

logo
BCSD Special Board Meeting 07-15-21

A special called meeting of the Board of Directors of Benton County School District will be held July 15, 2021 05:30 PM at the Office of the Superintendent Benton County Courthouse 190 Ripley Avenue Ashland, Mississippi

Thu Jul 15 05:33 PM

district logo
School Board Meeting Monday July 12, 2021

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETING

Mon Jul 12 04:23 PM

logo
NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING 06-24-21

A special called meeting of the Board of Directors of Benton County School District will be held June 24, 2021 04:30 PM at the Office of the Superintendent 231 Court Street, Ashland, MS 38603

Tue Jun 29 12:27 AM

logo
NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING 6-21-2021

A special called meeting of the Board of Directors of Benton County School District will be held June 21, 2021 05:30 PM at the Office of the Superintendent 231 Court Street, Ashland, MS 38603

Mon Jun 21 01:31 PM

district logo
School Board Meeting Monday June 14, 2021

Monday 06/14/2021 Regular Meeting of the BCSD Board of Directors starts at 5:30 pm - Meeting links and access available from 5 pm until the meeting is adjourned.

Thu Jun 17 11:08 PM

logo
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING 5-17-2021

Meeting links and access available until the meeting adjourned.

Thu May 20 08:40 AM

county logo
School Board Meeting Monday May 10th, 2021

Join us live via Zoom https://zoom.us/j/98951756881?pwd=V3NWTmk3TE9tbXE0QWErdW80blVYUT09 Meeting ID: 989 5175 6881 Passcode: xy4H8g

Mon May 10 01:18 PM

district logo
**Special** Called Board Meeting Monday, April 26, 2021

Please join us for a Special School Board Meeting

Wed May 05 04:02 PM

school board LOGO
**EMERGENCY** School Board Meeting - Tuesday 20th - Board Vacancy

The Board will be discussing the current Board Vacancy.

Wed May 05 04:00 PM